Mind MGMT #24 - Midtown Comics

Mind MGMT #24

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$4.28

$5.03

15% OFF

$3.59

$4.22

15% OFF

$2.79

$3.28

15% OFF

$2.12

$2.49

15% OFF

$1.58

$1.86

15% OFF

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

  • MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing 'The Life and Times of Henry Lyme,' with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs!

  • The AV Club's best series of 2013!

  • This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers!

  • Retailers, see your order form for a special offer.

  • "Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential." - NPR
    "There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner." - New York Times

Item #: 1347097 Diamond code: MAY140070 UPC: 76156819013702411

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!