Penny Dora And The Wishing Box #1 Cover B Hope Larson - Midtown Comics

Penny Dora And The Wishing Box #1

Cover B Hope Larson

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$3.32

$3.91

15% OFF

$2.95

$3.47

15% OFF

$2.27

$2.67

15% OFF

$1.79

$2.11

15% OFF

$1.56

$1.84

15% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

Once upon a time, on the day before Christmas, a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep. A magic box with the power to grant wishes. But what she's about to learn is the true (and creepy) meaning of 'be careful what you wish for.' An all-ages fantasy/adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin!

Item #: 1376511 Diamond code: SEP140584 UPC: 70985301764600121

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!