Batman The Arkham Saga Omnibus HC - Midtown Comics

Batman The Arkham Saga Omnibus HC

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change


Collecting the comics inspired by the Rocksteady Studios video game series in a single volume, this omnibus includes BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT #1-12, ARKHAM KNIGHT ANNUAL #1, ARKHAM KNIGHT: BATGIRL BEGINS #1, ARKHAM KNIGHT: THE ROAD TO ARKHAM #1, BATMAN: ARKHAM CITY #1-5, ARKHAM UNHINGED #1-20, BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT ROBIN SPECIAL #1, ARKHAM KNIGHT - GENESIS #1-6, BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT - BATGIRL AND HARLEY QUINN #1 and more!

Item #: 1727192 Diamond code: MAR180337 ISBN: 9781401284329

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!