Over My Dead Body TP - Midtown Comics

Over My Dead Body TP

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

"(W) Jay Faerber (A) Simone Guglielmini & Various (CA) Jacob Phillips

A prison warden's daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden's only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: the notorious contract killer, Markham. Markham claims that a near-death experience convinced him to atone for his past sins, and to start saving lives instead of taking them. This may be Markham's one last shot at redemption. But is he ready to die for that shot? A fast-paced, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series. 'A killer crime book with a very sharp hook.' -BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)"

Item #: 1885713 Diamond code: OCT190056 ISBN: 9781534314948

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!